n1ce
Apr 5, 2022

--

Thanks for sharing! That fits extremely well with my gut feeling. After Ohmforks and Tombforks this was the next wave and it just didn't feel right.

I will reference this in the future, as I am currently collecting info for a blog on YieldNodes. Despite the similar name, it exists for more than two years and has nothing to do with these Ponzilike Node structures.

With YieldNodes you can invest into Master Node cryptocurrencies, done for you. It's a pretty high return of 5-15% per month in the past (not per day like some of these nodes promise ;))

Check it out here if you are interested, I am currently testing it since 3 months and super happy.

https://0xn1ce.medium.com/i-am-trying-out-yieldnodes-to-earn-passive-income-5-15-per-month-and-show-you-everything-i-earn-bc057abb4398

--

--

n1ce

Follow my crypto adventures in DeFi with Fantom, Cosmos & THORChain.